Position Name Delegate/Department
Patron U Aung Ko Win
President U Zaw Zaw
Vice President Dr. Sai Sam Tun
Vice President U Pye Phyo Tay Za
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)


U Phone Naing Zaw
General Secretary U Ko Ko Thein
Executive Committee Members U Hla Htay MNL Clubs
U Moe San Aung MNL Clubs
U Min Hlaing MNL Clubs
U Win Cho Referees Committee
U Nyan Win Coaches Committee
U Ye Nyunt Players Committee
U Kyi Min Thein Futsal Committee
U Kyaw San Ministry of Sports
U Myo Thein Ministry of Education
U Aye Ko Ko Ministry of Health
Daw Myat Myat Oo Women Football Committee
Deputy General Secretary U Tin Myint Aung Technical
U Ko Ko Thein Administration
Head of Department Mr Jeysingh Muthiah CEO, Myanmar National League
U Soe Moe Kyaw COO, Myanmar National League
U Soe Win International Releation Department
U Khin Htun Local Competition Department
U Tun Hla Aung Referee Department
U Sue Aung Marketing Department
U Zaw Minn Htike Media Department
Dr Aung Kyaw Oo Medical Department
U Aye Cho Security Department
Daw Nilar Shein Finance Department
Daw Ei Shwe Sin Financial Controller

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *